ABOUT US
ABOUT US
这是描述信息

Qingdao Eastern Huachen Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd.

Weifang Eastern Huachen Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

  Qingdao Dongfang Huachen Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as Dongfang Huachen) is a subsidiary of Qingdao Changsheng Dongfang Industrial Group. The company is registered in Qingdao, Shandong Province, and its office and processing base are in Weifang, Shandong Province.


  It is a member unit of the Parking Equipment Management Committee of China Heavy Machinery Association, and is a high-tech enterprise specializing in the sales, planning, design, manufacture, installation, maintenance, and operation of mechanical parking equipment. The company's core technicians have been working for more than 15 years and have more than 50 invention and utility model patents.

  Dongfang Huachen possesses a modern production and processing workshop, covering an area of ​​more than 10000 square meters, with advanced processing equipment. It is one of the few domestic companies that use laser cutting for all sheet metal processing. It has an annual production capacity of 30000 carports. 

 

  Dongfang Huachen is engaged in the R&D of conventional lifting and traversing, simple lifting and home parking equipment driven by motor chains and motor wire ropes. Each product of the company has unique advantages in planning, reasonable carport layout, safety protection measures, use performance (parking space) and services.

  Dongfang Huachen's products have obvious technical advantages. The design concept of compact equipment and maximum car space is adopted by the company's products. When parking cars of the same size, Dongfang Huazhen's products occupy the smallest space and can give space to the driveway, maximizing the convenience for parking; for the same space, Dongfang Huachen's products have the largest parking space, maximizing the convenience for parking.

1

  Non-standard design is also the company's advantage: If you want to make a mechanical carport, and encounter site problems such as insufficient height, insufficient width of the driveway, insufficient depth, width, and depth of the foundation pit, and when you are replied by other companies that they cannot do the work, please contact us. We are certain to give you a satisfactory plan.

  The Energy Conservation and New Energy Automobile Industry Development Plan is a guiding program for national automobile development, which determines the new pattern of China's automobile industry in the future, and the proportion of new energy vehicles selected for car purchase will be higher and higher. Dongfang Huachen has overcome the technical bottleneck of new energy vehicles' charging and routing technology in two-layer lifting and traversing and other patented models. The product can accommodate new energy vehicles. This model adapts to the development of the times and will be your best choice.

  Qingdao Changsheng Dongfang Industrial Group Co., Ltd.'s business covers seven major fields of new energy, modern agriculture, finance, information, low carbon, education and nylon. Its main subsidiaries include NESI, Huasheng Green Energy, New Energy Power, SarnathTechnology, Dongfang Huachen, QST, Meida (stock code: 000782), etc., the group's annual revenue exceeds 10 billion yuan, and its total assets exceed 18 billion yuan.


  Qingdao Dongfang Huachen Machinery Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd. serves customers with the purpose of "making convenient mechanical parking equipment" under the background of the 5G era of technology and the era of new energy vehicles. We warmly welcome friends from all walks of life to investigate and expect sincere cooperation with you, to jointly create a better future. 

 

HONOR & CERTIFICATION

HONOR & CERTIFICATION

It is a member unit of the Parking Equipment Management Committee of China Heavy Machinery Association, and is a high-tech enterprise specializing in the sales, planning, design, manufacture, installation, maintenance, and operation of mechanical parking equipment. The company's core technicians have been working for more than 15 years and have more than 50 invention and utility model patents.

1

SERVICE TEL:400-108-5515

Qingdao Eastern Huachen Intelligent Equipment Co., Ltd.

Weifang Eastern Huachen Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Contact:Mr.Chai +86-18866770028

ADD:B1405, No. 171, Shandong Road, Shibei District, Qingdao City, Shandong Province

ADD:Fangzi Economic Development Zone, Weifang City, Shandong Province (office and production base)

1

Copyright © 2020 EASTERN HUACHEN 

PORWERD BY 300.CN

 鲁ICP备19002433号-2

关于我们
ABOUT US
这是描述信息

青岛东方华宸智能装备有限公司

潍坊东方华宸机械制造有限公司

  青岛东方华宸智能装备有限公司(简称东方华宸),是青岛昌盛东方实业集团旗下企业,公司注册地位于山东省青岛市,办公及加工基地位于山东省潍坊市。
  公司是中国重机协会停车设备管理委员会的会员单位,是专业从事机械式停车设备的销售、规划、设计、制造、安装、维保、运营等业务的高新技术企业。公司核心技术人员从业时间超过15年。

  东方华宸拥有现代化的生产加工车间,占地10000余平米,是国内少数板材加工全部采用激光下料的公司,具备年产30000车位的生产能力。

  东方华宸致力于电机链条及电机钢丝绳驱动的常规升降横移类、简易升降类、家用停车设备的研制,公司的每一款产品在方案策划、车位布局的合理性、安全防护措施、使用性能(停车空间)及服务方面都有优势。

  东方华宸的产品技术优势明显,公司的产品采用设备紧凑、容车空间大的设计理念,停同样尺寸的汽车,东方华宸的产品占用空间小,可将空间让给行车道,方便停车;同样的空间,东方华宸的产品停车空间大,停车便捷舒适。
非标设计同样是公司的优势:如果您想做机械车位,遇到高度不够,车道宽度不够,基坑深度、宽度、纵深尺寸不足等场地问题,若您在其它车库公司那里碰到不能做的答复时,找我们。我们一定会给您一个满意方案。

  《节能与新能源汽车产业发展规划》是国家汽车发展的指导性纲领,其决定了未来中国汽车产业新格局,购车选择新能源汽车的比例会越来越高。东方华宸在两层升降横移等专利机型攻克了新能源汽车的充电走线技术瓶颈,可停放新能源汽车,这种机型适应时代的发展,将是您最佳的选择。

这是描述信息

  青岛昌盛东方实业集团有限公司业务涵盖新能源、现代农业、金融、信息、低碳、教育、锦纶七大领域,旗下主要公司有昌盛日电、华盛绿能、新能源电力、萨纳斯科技、东方华宸、青软实训、美达股份(股票代码:000782)等,集团年营收过百亿,总资产逾180亿元。


  青岛东方华宸机械智能装备有限公司在科技5G时代及新能源汽车时代到来大背景下,以“做好用的机械式停车设备"为宗旨服务客户,欢迎各界朋友来考察,期待与您真诚合作,共创美好未来。

 

荣誉与资质

HONOR & CERTIFICATION

公司是中国重机协会停车设备管理委员会的会员单位,是专业从事机械式停车设备的销售、规划、设计、制造、安装、维保、运营等业务的高新技术企业,公司核心技术人员从业时间超过15年。

东方华宸

全国客服热线:400-108-5515

青岛东方华宸智能装备有限公司  /  潍坊东方华宸机械制造有限公司

联系人:柴经理 18866770028

办公地址:潍坊市东风东街浙鑫广场A座601室  

生产地址:潍坊市坊子经济发展区山北头村南

微信公众号

-关注东方华宸-

Copyright © 2020 EASTERN HUACHEN 东方华宸  版权所有

网站建设:中企动力 潍坊

 鲁ICP备19002433号-2